Hip Hop News

Meek Mill New Album ‘Expensive Pain’

todayOctober 1, 2021 5

share close

The Philadelphia rapper Meek Mill released a new Album ‘Expensive Pain

De album featured Lil Baby, Lil Durk, Kehlani, A$AP Ferg, Moneybagg yo, Giggs, Young Thug, Vory, Lil Uzi Vert, Brent Faiyaz, with a surprising song dedicated to Lil Snupe.

Addarren Ross better known as Lil Snupe was a rapper from Louisiana. A very talented artist who was signed to Meek Mill’s Dreamchaser’s label shortly before he tragically lost his life in 2013.

The Philadelphia rapper Meek Mill released a new Album ‘Expensive Pain’

“I think this is probably one of my favorite albums where I express myself,” Meek said of Expensive Pain.

Meek uses a unique painting for his cover art which was painted by Nina Chanel Abney.

In an earlier post by Meek, he explains how the artwork came about.

Listen to Meek Mill’s new album ” Expensive Pain

RELATED:  Philthy Rich New Album "Solidified" Out Now

Written by: dilemaradio

Rate it

Previous post

Mozzy continue busting out quality records

Hip Hop News

Mozzy continue busting out quality records

Timothy Cornell Patterson better known as Mozzy is currently at the top of his game. Growing up in the rugged environment of Sacramento's Oak Park neighborhood, Mozzy went through a lot. As a teen, Mozzy dreamed of becoming a successful rapper. During his adolescent years, Mozzy had already worked hard to emerge in the local rap scene by releasing various mixtapes under the pseudonym Lil Tim. Mozzy began to make […]

todaySeptember 30, 2021 2

Post comments (0)

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sorry, there is nothing for the moment.
QUick Info
Charts </p>
Hip Hop Music Chart #4 (2022) </p>
Hip Hop Music Chart #3 (2022) </p>
Hip Hop Music Chart #2 (2022) Team </p>
Albert Philips </p>
Arthur Bennet </p>
Kermit Beller QUick Info Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube RADIO STREAMS


RELATED:  Don Toliver New Album "Life Of A Don" Is Now Available